Your browser does not support JavaScript, You should enable JavaScript to use this website.

Contact me

Message Sent!

Your message has been sent successfully, I hope to respond within 24 hours. You can also contact us through social media, links can be found below!

PO Box 681
New Albany, IN

812-550-9106 [email protected]

Board Members

Community Spiritual Director
Grant Belles

Assistant Community Lay Director
Craig Harris

Phyllis Krush

Jama Dudley

Shannon Age

Facilities & Transportation
Billy Townsend

Information Technology
Ryan Naville

Agape Acts
Cindy Timmons

Josh Suiter

Music Liaison
Angie Wagner

Chrysalis Liaison
Stacy Kampschaefer

Community Lay Director
Jason Sparks

Jerry Van Carlisle

Literature, Trailer & Supplies

Prayer & Server Charts
Josh Ealy

Community Training & Sponsorship
Ryan Watson

Finance & Reunion Groups

Clergy Liaison & Historian

Manuals & LD Training

Joan Peyton

REC Liaison
John Barr

Former Community Lay Director
Jerry Smith